Skip To Content
School Council

All meetings are open to Wellington Elementary School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2021-2022 is comprised of the following:

Chair: Janet Murray

Secretary: April Scott-Clark

Staff Representatives: Allison Walker, Diane Horan

Community Representative: Katie Forrester

Members: Amanda Massey Bolton, Lindsey Veltkamp, Lorena Rodriguez


Our meetings will be held virtually on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00.  Please contact the school at 613-925-2803 if you would like to join our school council.  New members are always welcome.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation


Updated October 2021


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.